ESCRITÓRIO CENTRAL

geral@poupanca.pt

219 156 540

EXPORTAÇÃO

EDIF. POUPANÇA - RUA FONTES PEREIRA DE MELO, N18 - ABRUNHEIRA - 2714-506 SINTRA

© 2018 por Amaral & Filhos - Distribuição, S.A.

CORROIOS
ALMEIRIM
ALVERCA

Estrada de Coruche
Zona Industrial de Almeirim, Lote 18
2080-221 Almeirim

T 243 591 033
F 243 579 662
almeirim@poupanca.pt

Estrada Nacional nº10, Km 127,6
Cruz das Almas
2615 Alverca do Ribatejo

T 21 958 43 27
F 21 958 78 42
alverca@poupanca.pt

MEM MARTINS

Parque da Hoechst
Armazém 4
2725 Mem Martins

T 21 921 09 80
F 21 926 59 29
mmartins@poupanca.pt

Zona Industrial de Massamá
Rua Sebastião e Silva, nº17
2745-170 Massamá

T 21 439 24 62
F 21 439 24 63
massama@poupanca.pt

MASSAMÁ
PONTA DELGADA

Azores Park
Rua Caminho Velho Pico da Pedra, 102
Armazéns 2/3/4/5
São Roque – Rosto do Cão
9500-042 Ponta Delgada

T 296 306 670
F 296 306 678
pdelgada@poupanca.pt

S. Julião do Tojal (Marl)

Mercado Abastecedor da Região de Lisboa
Lugar do Quintanilho
Armazém A02
2660-421 S. Julião do Tojal

T 21 952 28 37
F 21 952 04 69
sjtojal@poupanca.pt

Rua Azedo Gneco nª28
Parque Industrial Santa Marta de Corroios
2845-405 Amora

T 21 253 30 80
F 21 253 30 81
corroios@poupanca.pt

MOITA

Zona Industrial Parkim
Rua dos Lírios, nº1
Armazém 1 – Moita
2860-274 Alhos Vedros

T 21 289 21 61
F 21 289 21 63
moita@poupanca.pt

TRAJOUCE

Estrada Nacional 249/4
Km 4,6 Trajouce
2785-591 S. Domingos de Rana

T 21 915 65 40
F 21 915 65 59
trajouce@poupanca.pt

VENDA DO PINHEIRO

Quinta dos Estrangeiros

Bloco 1, Armazém D, nº4

2665-584 Venda do Pinheiro

T 21 966 16 17
F 21 966 10 57
vpinheiro@poupanca.pt